Home
Search results “Cryptopsy the book of suffering reviews”
Cryptopsy on how 'The Book of Suffering: Tome 2' will connect with 'Tome 1' | Aggressive Tendencies
 
03:23
Cryptopsy vocalist Matt McGachy and drummer Flo Mounier reveal where they're at for 'The Book of Suffering: Tome 2,' a follow-up to '...Tome 1,' and explain what will connect the two EPs. They plan to eventually release all the Tomes together "like the 'Lord of the Rings.'" The band were performing all of 'None So Vile' on this tour and McGachy explained why the album's darkness will pervade the lyrics of the band's next release. May 23, 2017.
Views: 3372 Aggressive Tendencies
Metal Meltdown - "The Book Of Suffering - Tome II" EP by Cryptopsy | ALBUM REVIEW
 
06:12
Cryptopsy return with their second installment in an ongoing EP series, and deliver a short but intense burst of death metal. "The Book Of Suffering - Tome II" EP by Cryptopsy Released October 26th 2018 via Galy Records Produced by Chris Donaldson & Cryptopsy
Views: 52 The Metal Meltdown
OFFICIAL VIDEO: CRYPTOPSY - Sire of Sin
 
04:30
OFFICIAL VIDEO CRYPTOPSY - Sire of Sin Pre-order your copy of The Book of Suffering - Tome II today: https://cryptopsyofficial.bandcamp.com/ The Official release date for The Book of Suffering - Tome II is October 26th. The Book of Suffering - Tome II was produced, mixed and mastered by, Cryptopsy’s guitarist, Chris Donaldson at The Grid studio in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. The Grid Studios: https://www.facebook.com/TheGridStudios/ The video for “Sire of Sin” was directed, filmed and edited by Chris Kells and produced by Ryan Andrade from FTB Visuals. FTB Visuals: www.facebook.com/fronttobackvideoproduction Members Matt McGachy- Vocals Chris Donaldson- Guitar Oli Pinard- Bass Flo Mounier- Drums & Backing Vocals Band Photography by Eric Sanchez : www.EricSanchez-Photography.com Artwork by: Remy Cooper – Headsplit Design – headsplitdesign.free.fr Website: www.Cryptopsy.ca Facebook: www.Facebook.com/Cryptopsyofficial Instagram: @CryptopsyOfficial Twitter: @CryptopsyBand Lyrics: Raised as a king Silver spoon gaped mouth Orgiastic prophecies proclaimed That I, Davidito would be the heir apparent Sired through God’s whore Cultivated by Father’s harem Eagerly fellated Innocent young hands Sowing, unholy seeds A ritualistic communion Revered and idolized I was immortalized The sacred scriptures condemned The Children of God My threshold depleted Their ideals beyond sadistic I then attempted to disassociate Myself from The Family I was discovered Beckoned and beseeched To once again Don their crown Wrathful obsessions Retribution for the damned Murder on the horizon My patience was pristine “Maybe fate will smile on me God of war God of revenge Maybe they will grant me happy hunting We shall see” Finally a glint of reprieve An inkling of hope Inches Closer Inches closer to Mama Inches closer to closure Inches Closer Lips sealed tight Torture may provoke (A) Relevant confession My device unveiled A few swift jerks Testing its potency Her throat slashed The frightened perplexed Guiltless eyes faded out Disillusioned in the backseat Cold steel up against my temple I close my eyes with such relief And I squeeze to end the story Of Davidito “In some way- some of us are gonna be around to see those fuckers burn.” Burn
Views: 142288 Cryptopsy Official
Cryptopsy - The Book Of Suffering Tome II / #MetalRelease
 
08:23
CRYPTOPSY, banda canadiense de Brutal Death Metal Técnico regresa en este año con un pequeño EP nombrado THE BOOK OF SUFFERING - TOME II y aquí en el canal hablamos sobre él. SUSCRIBETE Y COMPARTE Contacto: [email protected] REDES SOCIALES: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MetalRelease/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/metalrelease/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/EduardSaukkonen CRYPTOPSY THE BOOK OF SUFFERING TOME II: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gnJ6KpclWNY
Views: 259 Metal Release
Cryptopsy The Book of Suffering Tome 1 Indiegogo Campaign Pitch
 
02:44
Cryptopsy are releasing the first instalment of The Book of Suffering, and they need your help! To support this project, click here for our Indiegogo Campaign: http://igg.me/at/Cryptopsy
Views: 5163 Cryptopsy Official
Cryptopsy - CRYPTOPSY Album Review
 
07:22
Facebook Page - Coverkiller Nation My hair looks atrocious. Mainly because this album just beat my ass into a pulp. If you were worried about this album after the unsettling The Unspoken King, i assure you FEAR NOT. This album will destroy you in all the of BEST ways, the ways we've come to expect and respect from the powerhouse that is Cryptopsy.
Views: 3395 coverkillernation
CRYPTOPSY - Sire Of Sin - Reaction / Review
 
11:10
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/galacticriminal/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/galacticriminal/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel Twitter: https://twitter.com/GALACTICRIMINAL CRYPTOPSY - Sire Of Sin - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hG264kpxUsA
Views: 6526 GALACTICRIMINAL
Whitechapel finish new album - Cryptopsy new EP The Book of Suffering Tome II
 
00:48
Whitechapel finish new album - Cryptopsy new EP The Book of Suffering Tome II Cryptopsy are set to release part 2 of The Book of Suffering trilogy this part will be out in the fall and include 4 tracks.. is called Tome II out on October 26. The Book Of Suffering – Tome II track listing: 1. The Wretched Living 2. Sire Of Sin 3. Fear His Displeasure 4. The Laws Of The Flesh Whitechapel are now finished recording their 7th album .. they recorded in Nashville, TN with Mark Lewis the drums were recorded by Navene who played in Animals As Leaders and is now in Entheos. post https://www.instagram.com/p/BnMgyeOlBaD/ Whitechapel finish new album - Cryptopsy new EP The Book of Suffering Tome II
Views: 239 rockandmetalnewz
Cryptopsy discusses The Book of Suffering in this Interview with Stephanie Jensen
 
14:43
I interviewed Cryptopsy while they were on the Back to the U.S. Tour. In the interview they discuss touring in America and The Book of Suffering. Help fund the E.P. here: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/help-fund-cryptopsy-s-the-book-of-suffering Read the full article here: http://theageofmetal.com/the-age-of-metal-talks-to-cryptopsy-about-the-book-of-suffering-tome-1/ More support for Cryptopsy: http://cryptopsy.ca/ http://facebook.com/CryptopsyMetal Support The Age of Metal: www.theageofmetal.com www.facebook.com/AgeOfMetal Instagram: theageofmetal Support Stephanie Jensen: www.facebook.com/stephaniejensenmetal www.sjmetalblog.tumblr.com http://twitter.com/stephanie_metal Instagram: stephaniejensenmetal
Views: 642 Stephanie Jensen
Cryptopsy - Red-Skinned Scapegoat
 
05:58
Album : Cryptosy Año : 2012 Genero : Brutal/Technical Death Metal Shackled and confined within this tiny cell I await punishment for a crime I did not commit Flies and rats accompany me here The bars gleam moist with condensation As I sit throughout my last sunrise This tiny island was called Admiral when I first arrived Now it's overpopulated and infested Framed for murder Another red-skinned scapegoat My hatred of diversity condemned me The man they believed I killed Was sitting at peace when he was shot in the back His dining room table became his deathbed Flimsy evidence supporting an airtight case The murder weapon misplaced Fallen coincidentally to the bottom of the lake His wife glared at me in the courtroom A devilish stare I will never forget Her tear-streaked face radiated with a glint of hope As the judge revealed his verdict So now I wait as the sun slowly rises Counting on my last hours Pleading for forgiveness Although I am guiltless The time has now arrived they are standing outside my chamber The noose has been set and the crowd has gathered The noon sun blinds me as I approach the gallows So much that I can't see my family weeping at the back of the square Tied and bound with a burlap sack over my head I can only hear what they are doing to me The last thing I perceive is the gasp of the crowd Just before the rope swings taut Framed for murder Another red skinned scapegoat Left to hang In another man's place Framed for murder Another red skinned scapegoat Eternal red skinned scapegoat
Views: 70130 Ignacio Rivas Padilla
Cryptopsy - Phobophile Reaction!!!
 
07:21
Original Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RbSPRpwZPbs Ending Soundtrack: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uu1caGMlaBw Monthly Pre-recordings Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r9MmnxdUimI Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/AMAReacts Email Address: [email protected] Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/AMAReacts/
Views: 4956 AMAReacts
Cryptopsy - Cryptopsy Album Review
 
09:08
My review on the new album from the Canadian technical death metal band Cryptopsy. Album Rating: 9/10 Metal6Is6Art6' Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j9s3QUA2MrA&feature=plcp runnerjma's Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V5kFubfsOlg&feature=related This is another album from Cryptopsy that I highly recommend to any metal head out there! One of the best releases this year so far... and we'll always support metal for a long, long time. At least this is a lot better than The Unspoken King that's for sure. \m/ Please rate, comment and subscribe!
Views: 298 TheStrongBoyz19
We asked Montreal Canadiens fans what they think of the new Cryptopsy track "Sire of Sin"
 
04:27
We asked Montreal Canadiens fans what they think of the new Cryptopsy track "Sire of Sin" and here are their reactions! Cryptopsy will be releasing "The Book of Suffering - Tome II" Oct 26th, 2018 http://cryptopsy.ca/ Intro: Thomas Gentil (www.thomasgentil.com) Video + Edit: Eric Brisson Interviewer: Liz Imperiale Bucketlist Music Reviews strives to bring you the best of the underground music scene through reviews of live shows & albums and through artist promotion. Website: http://www.bucketlistmusicreviews.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bucketlistmu... Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bucketlistmr/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/bucketlistmr
Views: 627 Bucketlist Sessions
My Review Of Cryptopsy "Cryptopsy"
 
11:09
Have one of Canada's most well known death metal bands seeked redemption or fallen off with their new album? This choice is yours. Cryptopsy have released their new self titled, self released album on Setember 11th, 2012. Enjoy the review \m/
Views: 3219 runnerjma
OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO: CRYPTOPSY - Fear His Displeasure
 
03:56
OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO: CRYPTOPSY - Fear His Displeasure Pre-order your copy of The Book of Suffering - Tome II today: https://cryptopsyofficial.bandcamp.com/ The Official release date for The Book of Suffering - Tome II is October 26th. The Book of Suffering - Tome II was produced, mixed and mastered by, Cryptopsy’s guitarist, Chris Donaldson at The Grid studio in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. The Grid Studios: https://www.facebook.com/TheGridStudios/ The lyric video for “Fear His Displeasure" was created by Scott Rudd from Scott Rudd Film based upon the Artwork of Remy Cooper from Headsplit designs. Scott Rudd Film: http://scottdrudd.wixsite.com/srfilm Artwork by: Remy Cooper – Headsplit Design – headsplitdesign.free.fr Members Matt McGachy- Vocals Chris Donaldson- Guitar Oli Pinard- Bass Flo Mounier- Drums & Backing Vocals Website: www.Cryptopsy.ca Facebook: www.Facebook.com/Cryptopsyofficial Instagram: @CryptopsyOfficial Twitter: @CryptopsyBand Lyrics: Innocent youth quickly Dragged in a simple white van She couldn’t believe This was happening When she opened her Mouth to scream The soundless Emissions bound her Within his scheme Dragged down into The chasm below She was deposited Into the cell That would now Become her home Darkness filled Night and day Circadian rhythm Eventually began to wither away Scratching, screaming and banging to be heard Waiting for the man to return Her meagre daily rations Caused her to disappear Nothing left but her mounting fear After a few years his confidence grew Untethered she was brought above Forced to work As his secret slave Tedious tasks Kept her busy each day Better not think to Try and shout He’d grab her by the throat And quickly shush her out The sad little man So broken inside Needed a little girl to groom to be his bride Late at night he’d slitter towards her She would hear him coming And simply shiver Complete control let him bring her outside Into the world to hide in plain sight Until the day she ran away One mistake and she took the bait The distraction that made him step aside Finally gave her the chance to run The weak little man had escaped as well With his head on the tracks he was riding to Hell She was then drawn Back to where she Bloomed from a child To a woman
Views: 21186 Cryptopsy Official
Cryptopsy - Cryptopsy review (HD)
 
05:02
http://www.facebook.com/Subrick http://www.facebook.com/sorrowseed666 http://www.reverbnation.com/sorrowseed http://www.facebook.com/pages/PandorasToybox http://www.reverbnation.com/PandorasToybox
Views: 595 Rick Lowell
Blasphemy Made Flesh By Cryptopsy Album Review
 
04:04
Blasphemy Made Flesh By Cryptopsy Album Review
Views: 72 Jtbreview
Cryptopsy - Phobophile (Live)
 
04:45
Cryptopsy performing Phobophile live at the Bungalow Bar in Manchester NH
Views: 3363 Nick Scarfo
Review: Abhorrent - Intransigence
 
03:31
Technical death metal from San Antonio, TX. Massive sound, great writing and excellent death metal riffage. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Abhorrentdm/ Bandcamp: http://willowtip.bandcamp.com/album/intransigence https://www.facebook.com/headbangorgtfo1/ headbangorgtfo.com
Views: 520 HeadbangorGTFO
Trench Talk Ep 2: SEROCS + Euclid C Finder, Rapheumets Well, Cryptopsy
 
35:01
Episode 2! FlightOfIcarus breaks down the latest album from Serocs, giving his thoughts on concept albums, artwork, and lengthy compositions along the way. This time we’ve got some improved audio quality and also clips from the band to give you a genuine taste. Stay until the end for some extra shout-outs. Find more at MetalTrenches.com Become a Patron! https://www.patreon.com/metaltrenches Reviews and Album Streams: Serocs - https://metaltrenches.com/reviews/the-phobosdeimos-suite-1646 Euclid C Finder – https://metaltrenches.com/reviews/euclid-c-finder-1686 Rapheumets Well – https://metaltrenches.com/reviews/the-elders-anthology-1640 Cryptopsy – https://metaltrenches.com/reviews/raffy-reviews-cryptopsy-the-book-of-suffering-tome-1689 Malthusian – https://metaltrenches.com/reviews/across-deaths-1541 Wormed – https://metaltrenches.com/reviews/brutalicious-377 Connect: https://metaltrenches.com https://metaltrenches.bandcamp.com/ https://twitter.com/MetalTrenches https://www.instagram.com/metal.trenches/ SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER: http://eepurl.com/dogQCD Theme Song: The Hudson Horror – “What The Moon Brings”
Views: 55 Metal Trenches
Revocation "The Outer Ones" (FULL ALBUM)
 
48:25
Revocation album "The Outer Ones" available now. Buy Here: https://www.metalblade.com/revocation 01. Of Unworldly Origin (00:00) 02. That Which Consumes All Things (04:29) 03. Blood Atonement (09:58) 04. Fathomless Catacombs (14:43) 05. The Outer Ones (20:18) 06. Vanitas (26:00) 07. Ex Nihilo (31:55) 08. Luciferous (36:20) 09. A Starless Darkness (41:09)
Views: 127946 Metal Blade Records
Cryptopsy on recording 'None So Vile,' touring it and Lord Worm eating worms | Aggressive Tendencies
 
04:56
Cryptopsy vocalist Matt McGachy and drummer Flo Mounier talk about how the former came to join the band and how he prepped to sing 'None So Vile' in its entirety. They both reveal their favourite songs from the effort. Mounier reflects on the process of recording the album, including the myths of Lord Worm's alcohol and worm consumption, though he doesn't remember much about the touring cycle. Both members reflect on their proudest moments accomplished thanks to the band. May 23, 2017. ---------------------------- ▶▶ NEW episodes of Aggressive Tendencies air every other Thursday. ▶ Watch more interviews: http://bit.ly/Aggressive-Tendencies ▶ Click here to subscribe to Exclaim! TV: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-ExclaimTV ▶ Click here to subscribe to Aggressive Tendencies: http://bit.ly/Sub-Aggressive-Tendencies Check out our full video catalogue: http://youtube.com/ExclaimTV/videos Daily music news, streams & more: http://exclaim.ca Like Exclaim! on Facebook: http://facebook.com/exclaimdotca Follow Exclaim! on Twitter: http://twitter.com/exclaimdotca Read our Tumblr: http://exclaimdotca.tumblr.com Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/exclaimdotca
Views: 15649 Aggressive Tendencies
METALHEAD REACTS to "Sire Of Sin" by Cryptopsy
 
19:08
Sire Of Sin by Cryptopsy http://cryptopsy.ca/ Original Video - https://youtu.be/hG264kpxUsA Help Stamp Out Prejudice, Hatred and Intolerance Everywhere by supporting the Sophie Lancaster Foundation at https://www.sophielancasterfoundation.com/ My Instagram https://www.instagram.com/metalheadreacts/ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/MetalheadReacts/ Feel free to Message me with requests.
Views: 145 MetalHead Reacts
Cryptopsy on Brutal Assault 2017
 
02:48
Cryptopsy on Brutal Assault 2017 A content for a review.
Views: 54 PostRadio
Cryptopsy - Phobophile (Live @ Brutal Assault 2015)
 
05:36
Live at Brutal Assault Festival Artist: Date: /8/2015 Location: Josefov Fortresss, Jaroměř, Czech Republic
Views: 1502 Apo M
Cryptopsy None So Vile Album Review
 
06:00
Review of the sophomore album by the Canadian death metal band
ᘳryptopsy ''The Unspoken King'' ⌠Full Album⌡
 
47:06
{º WILL BE REMOVED WHEN OWNERS WANT º}º} Technical Death Metal band from Québec, Canada formed in 1988 under the name Necrosis. After 3 demos released, they made their first live appearance in 1992 and changed their name that year. The Unspoken King was released in May 2008 in Europe and June in the US via Century Media Records. ________________________________ 01[00:00]Worship Your Demons 02[02:06]The Headsmen 03[07:20]Silence The Tyrants 04[11:29]Bemoan The Martyr 05[15:40]Leach 06[20:29]The Plagued 07[24:38]Resurgence Of An Empire 08[29:18]Anoint The Dead 09[32:38]Contemplate Regicide 10[38:08]Bound Dead 11[44:34](Exit) The Few ‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾‾ Original vocalist Dan Greening a.k.a. Lord Worm [because he would dig up and ingest worms on stage] left the band in 1997, but returned in November 2003, and left again in April 2007. A new EP called The Book Of Suffering - Tome 1 came out to light in October 2015. Support them·· https://fb.me/CryptopsyMetal https://www.youtube.com/user/CryptopsyDeathMetal https://cryptopsyofficial.bandcamp.com http://cryptopsy.ca Get 3 background images for free, here: cover https://ouo.io/C2zOss back https://ouo.io/nJVsq1 inner https://ouo.io/2X0Kqn Contact @ facebook·· https://fb.me/MetallicMetaller.FanArt·· \_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_\_ COPYRIGHT FAIR USE NOTICE, Title 17, US Code (Sections 107-118 of the copyright law): All media in this video is used for purpose of review & commentary under terms of fair use. All footage, music & images used belong to their respective companies.
Nice Cans! Episode 23: Lindemann Brings The Nice Cans
 
09:58
I HAVE A METALLICA BEER!!!! THANK YOU!!!! WHORETOPSY Review: http://headbangorgtfo.com/review-whoretopsy-never-tear-us-apart/ THE OCEAN Streaming Song: http://www.theprp.com/2015/10/08/news/the-ocean-streaming-new-song-the-quiet-observer/ THE UNRAVELING Review: http://headbangorgtfo.com/review-the-unraveling-tear-a-hole-in-the-collective-vision/ FUNERAL DEPRESSION: https://youtu.be/ETsJo12pxTg SIVYJ YAR Review: http://headbangorgtfo.com/review-sivyj-yar-burial-shrouds/ GRAVE Song: https://youtu.be/K3q3ZQaISqE CRYPTOPSY Review: http://headbangorgtfo.com/review-cryptopsy-the-book-of-suffering-tome-1/ BELPHEGOR: https://youtu.be/Si5fuW-W5tQ JIM KONYA Passes Away: http://noisey.vice.com/blog/rip-nunslaughter-jim-sadist-konya ALLEGAEON Vocalist Ezra Haynes Leaves Band: http://www.theprp.com/2015/10/09/news/allegaeon-part-ways-with-vocalist-ezra-haynes/ LINDEMANN Music Video: http://www.theprp.com/2015/10/09/news/allegaeon-part-ways-with-vocalist-ezra-haynes/ Enjoy my pajamas, I am comfy.
Views: 71 HeadbangorGTFO
The Official CRYPTOPSY Trailer
 
03:09
Cryptopsy would like to announce that the pre-sales for their new album entitled CRYPTOPSY will begin on Friday July 13th; and will only be available via their new website www.Cryptopsy.ca. Here is a medley of parts and sections from the upcoming Cryptopsy album. They have been pieced together with visuals from our forthcoming "The Making Of CRYPTOPSY" documentary which will be released with the new album.
Views: 74251 Cryptopsy Official
Cryptopsy -  None So Vile album review
 
06:44
10/10 HOLY FUCKING SHIT!!!! Carrying on with the Cryptopsy discography
Views: 204 Moonsorrow15
Ossuarium - Living Tomb [DEATH METAL REVIEW]
 
04:30
Ossuarium, a death metal band from Portland (Oregon, US), hail with their debut album called "Living Tomb". Check out the review here. https://ossuarium.bandcamp.com/ https://www.facebook.com/ossuariumdeath Follow Rauta on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RautaMetal/ Join our Discord server: https://discord.gg/HrFbRuE
Views: 492 Rauta
CD UPDATE + REVIEW: CRYPTOPSY NONE SO VILE | Julian Gonzalez
 
07:04
Julian Lopez's channel: https://youtu.be/26Qk4UUDCt4
Views: 147 Julian Gonzalez
None So Vile-[1996]-Cryptosy Full Album
 
32:05
None so vile its the second album of the Canadian band Cryptopsy, the album was released in 1996. just enojoi it! Tracks: 1."Crown of Horns" 3:57 2."Slit Your Guts" 4:02 3."Graves of the Fathers" 4:11 4."Dead and Dripping" 3:53 5."Benedictine Convulsions" 4:00 6."Phobophile" 4:38 7."Lichmistress" 2:31 8."Orgiastic Disembowelment" 4:51 All rights are property of the band Cryptopsy, this video was made with the intention of enterteinment.
Views: 3055 Joseph Guzman
Cryptopsy - Blasphemy Made Flesh album review
 
05:32
Carrying on with the Cryptopsy discography Rating 9.5/10 Check out these reviews TheStrongBoyz19 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39A5Z3p16Ho Ed Rattlehead http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zIS459etJPs amusingsbnl http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OT0FN4tDtWQ
Views: 74 Moonsorrow15
Cryptopsy - live @ Hellfest 2017 – ARTE Concert
 
14:31
Cryptopsy en live au Hellfest 2017. Les nombreux changements de line-up (de chanteurs notamment) qu’a connu Cryptopsy n’ont pas entamé l’affection des metalhead pour ce groupe au style reconnaissable entre mille. Chaque sortie d’albums de la formation canadienne reste un événement en soi. Un opus sorti en 2012 et sobrement baptisé Cryptopsy a amorcé un retour aux sources en renouant avec le death metal brutal qui a fait connaître le groupe. De quoi ravir les fans de la première heure ! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Trotz vieler Besetzungs- und vor allem Sängerwechsel hat Cryptopsy eine treue Fangemeinde und einen ganz eigenen, stets wiedererkennbaren Stil. Jedes Album der kanadischen Band ist ein Ereignis für sich! Mit Cryptopsy (2012) kehrte die Gruppe zu ihren Wurzeln zurück – jenem brutalen Death Metal, der sie einst bekannt machte. Das freut die Fans der ersten Stunde! ARTE Concert vous propose le meilleur de la scène européenne sur tous vos écrans : http://concert.arte.tv Retrouvez-nous aussi sur les réseaux sociaux : Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ARTEConcert Twitter https://twitter.com/ARTEconcertFR Instagram http://instagram.com/arteconcert
Views: 5358 ARTE Concert
Cryptopsy: Halothane Glow
 
03:55
2016-03-09 at The Observatory (Santa Ana)
Views: 451 misaelN04H
Cryptopsy - Sire of Sin (Chart Preview)
 
04:29
Hey. Charted this back when this just came out. When I saw that Cryptopsy were releasing the second part of The Book of Suffering, I was SO happy, because I've been waiting for that for a long ass time. Here's something easier than Halothane Glow, trust me aha. Also, i'm working on a drum chart for this, I shall release it in the future. It will be pure madness! Meanwhile, have fun guys! Want to support me ? You can tip right here : https://streamlabs.com/miscellany__ Download the chart: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Vu56rDNsVPcGa5jXjVrdcGDevy9jKUpM/view?usp=drivesdk Follow me on Twitch : https://www.twitch.tv/miscellany__ Join my Discord server : https://discord.gg/Y5U5kDU Link to the spreadsheet (with the setlist download) : https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1T7zJ51ViJ9b8T2KPAOLEteFuKVTGTloq49bwnEjASTw/edit?usp=sharing I do not own the song. All rights belongs to the band and their label. I'm not playing, it's a bot. I hope you'll like this chart. Feedback are welcome !
Views: 121 Miscellany
Cryptopsy Live @KellerKlub Stuttgart 05.08.2015 - Dani Zed - Death Metal
 
01:01:12
Band: https://goo.gl/ft3jiq or: http://www.cryptopsy.ca/ For long nights - 350mg Coffein Drink: http://goo.gl/bPZYBc My FB-Page: https://www.facebook.com/TheDaniZed // LIKE IT!!! My FB-Company-Page: https://www.facebook.com/ZedproductionsDaniZed My Instagram: http://instagram.com/dani_zed Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheDaniZed Subscribe: http://goo.gl/Kx4R3j Reviewpartner: Rotten Roll Rex: https://www.facebook.com/rottenrollrex.de?fref=ts http://www.rottenrollrex.com/ http://stores.ebay.de/Rotten-Roll-Rex Final Gate Records: http://www.finalgaterecords.com/ http://finalgaterecords.bandcamp.com/ https://de-de.facebook.com/FinalGateRecords Gore House Productions: http://gorehouse.bigcartel.com/ https://www.facebook.com/OfficialGHP http://gorehouseproductions.bandcamp.com/ Morbid Generation Records: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Morbid-Generation/164854803585263 http://www.morbidgeneration.de http://www.myspace.com/Morbidgeneration Rising Nemes Records: Shop: http://www.risingnemesisrecords.de Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RNRecords // LIKE IT! Bandcamp: http://www.risingnemesisrecords.bandcamp.com MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/risingnemesisrecords Discogs: http://www.discogs.com/seller/RisingNemesisRecords Permeated Records: http://permeatedrecordsofficial.bigcartel.com/ https://www.facebook.com/PermeatedRecords?fref=ts Rotten Music: https://www.facebook.com/rottenmusic.net?fref=ts http://www.rottenmusic.net Splatter Zombie Records: http://www.splatterzombierecords.com http://www.facebook.com/splatterzombierecords Waarproductions: https://www.facebook.com/waarprods http://www.waarproductions.com/ Rebirth The Metal Productions: https://www.facebook.com/rebirththemetalproductions https://rebirththemetalproductions.bandcamp.com https://rebirththemetalproductions.blogspot.com BIZARRE LEPROUS PRODUCTION: https://www.bizarreleprous.cz https://www.facebook.com/BizarreLeprousProductionCz https://bizarreleprousproduction.bandcamp.com
CRYPTOPSY None So Vile vinyl rip 1080p
 
32:11
2014 Hammerheart Records reissue, blue marbled vinyl, a lot of saturation... See also: - Blasphemy Made Flesh: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6a1omExTFXo&t=736s Crown of Horns 0:12 - 4:05 Slit Your Guts 4:06 - 8:04 Graves of the Fathers 8:05 - 12:13 Dead and Dripping 12:15 - 16:05 Benedictine Convulsions 16:28 - 20:21 Phobophile 20:22 - 24:52 Lichmistress 24:53 - 27:20 Orgiastic Disembowelment 27:21 - 32:06 Material: Rega RP1 with Performance Pack, Glass Platter and Spikes/Counterspikes, Project Phono Box USB V DC. Check my channel for more and subscribe to be informed when I put another video! See the playlist to play full albums! Enjoy! \m/
Views: 1030 Death Metal Supply
ABORTED 70,000 Tons of Metal Cruise interview on what gore and brutality means to them | Raw & Uncut
 
08:48
Support us on Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/bangerTV Daniel Dekay interviewed Aborted on 70,000 Tons of Metal about what gore and brutality really means to them and being in a band with members spread all over the globe. Subscribe to BangerTV: http://bit.ly/1KkhxWW Sign up for updates: http://bangertv.com/ Like us on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1KkhNW6 Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/1KkigY8 Watch more Overkill Reviews: http://bit.ly/2h1DO8S
Views: 8122 BANGERTV - All Metal
Cryptopsy- New Song Amputated Enigma Live April 2012
 
04:24
Cryptopsy live at The Dominion House in Windsor Ontario playing Amputated Enigma; a new song from their forthcoming self-titled release Cryptopsy - Cryptopsy. http://www.facebook.com/CryptopsyMetal
Views: 22190 Cryptopsy Official
Cryptopsy - Halothane Glow (live @ Crowbar, Brisbane, Australia)
 
04:07
Shutterpunx Productions presents live Cryptopsy footage from there 2016 performance at home of the heavy, Crowbar. Presented by Direct Touring. Filmed by: Adrian Pagano, Col B Cadell, William France Edited: Col B Cadell
Aborted- TerrorVision [full album 2018]
 
45:08
All rights goes to Aborted 1. Lasciate Ogne Speranza [00:00] 2. TerrorVision [00:55] 3. Farewell to the Flesh [05:28] 4. Vespertine Decay [10:10] 5. Squalor Opera [16:11] 6. Visceral Despondency [20:13] 7. Deep Red [23:45] 8. Exquisite Covinous Drama [27:06] 9. Altro Inferno [32:08] 10. A Whore d'Oeuvre Macabre [36:57] 11. The Final Absolution [39:59] Links to other ''Aborted'' stuff: 1.The Splat Pack- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IrjDYqgRWsk 2.The Necrotorous Chronicles- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rKYR5wyuwWQ 3.The Purity Of Perversion- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NU5wKFRmrgk 4.Aborted/Christ Denied- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=os3ZjFejDag 5.Engineering The Dead- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qmF5OK2mtJg 6.Created To Kill- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J38TRZ8Y2HI 7.Goremageddon:The Saw And The Carnage Done- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wQ4S8kgqtjw 8.The Haematobic- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=38xxhT3hVk0 9.The Archaic Abbatoir- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V2xSSQ9tFN8&t=304s 10.Slaughter & Apparatus: A Methodical Overture- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VyDMakpxSuk 11.Strychnine.213- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CACUSi_tr3c 12.Coronary Reconstruction- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dNQeXlRZrO0&t=2s 13.Global Flatline- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=arOxd9OjI4E 14.Scriptures Of The Dead- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nRiSG6sGWQM 15.The Necrotic Manifesto- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v9puhtNObMQ&t=458s 16.Termination Redux- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UDgQGeK3854 17.Retrogore- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hKULca1wUD0&t=3s 18.Bathos- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-F04TO55PHw
Views: 28019 Vomit Abomination
PIG DESTROYER - Head Cage [FULL ALBUM STREAM]
 
31:00
Order Head Cage Here: http://bit.ly/PigDestroyerHC Digital Downloads / Stream: http://smarturl.it/PigDestroyerHC Subscribe to Relapse Records Channel: http://youtube.com/relapserecords Tracklist: 1. Tunnel Under the Tracks (00:00) 2. Dark Train (01:21) 3. Army of Cops (ft. Richard "Grindfather" Johnson) (02:32) 4. Circle River (05:51) 5. The Torture Fields (08:36) 6. Terminal Itch (ft. Kat Katz) (11:31) 7. Concrete Beast (ft. Kat Katz) (12:45) 8. The Adventures of Jason and JR (ft. Jason Hodges) (16:06) 9. Mt. Skull (18:18) 10. Trap Door Man (19:56) 11. The Last Song (ft. Dylan Walker) (21:11) 12. House of Snakes (23:52) Official Links: Pig Destroyer YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/PigDestr... Pig Destroyer on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/therealpigde... Pig Destroyer on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pigdestroye... Pig Destroyer on Bandcamp: https://pigdestroyer.bandcamp.com/ http://www.relapse.com http://www.facebook.com/relapserecords http://www.relapserecords.bandcamp.com http://www.twitter.com/relapserecords https://www.instagram.com/relapserecords
Views: 47267 RelapseRecords
UNLEASHED - The Hunt For White Christ (Official Lyric Video) | Napalm Records
 
02:37
Pre-order "The Hunt For White Christ" here: http://smarturl.it/Unleashed-THFWC Out October 26 When it comes to Swedish Death Metal, the traditional Stockholm way and death metal per se, there is one band you have to mention: Unleashed! Formed in 1989 by vocalist / bass player Johnny Hedlund, Unleashed have been delivering supreme death metal from day one. Dealing with Viking traditions and values, and honing their craft, they have become extreme metal pioneers, musically and lyrically, inspiring legions of other bands with their sound. The Hunt for White Christ is the fourth album in the continued story line of the World of Odalheim and their Midgard warriors – a story authored by Johnny Hedlund himself, comprising of the past, present, and what Hedlund’s deems as the future of the Viking traditions and values. The album was recorded in the Winter of 2018 at Chrome Studios, and does not simply mark the Swedes` 13th full-length album: it also solidifies the bands impact on history, paving the way to their 30th anniversary in 2019! Three decades of metal onslaught, and they have neither lost their bite, nor their love for pure death metal mayhem! The album opener ‘Lead us into War‘ breathes sheer aggression in conjunction with majestic undertones, followed by the blasting blizzard of ‘You Will Fall’ immediately set the scene. The album grabs you from the start and doesn’t let go, especially on, the fist-pumping future live classic, ‘The City Of Jorsala Shall Fall‘, as well as the steamrolling title track – will no doubt take any Hammer Battalion`s heart beat faster and faster! For Odin – and for Unleashed, the unchallenged kings of supreme Swedish death metal! The Chief Vikings of Swedish death metal defending their throne!
Views: 90182 Napalm Records
Rotting Christ - The Heretics [Full Album]
 
43:40
Band: Rotting Christ Album: The Heretics Label: Season Of Mist Year: 2019 Genre: Black Metal Country: Greece Track List: 1. In the Name of God 00:00 2. Vetry zlye (Ветры злые) 04:13 3. Heaven and Hell and Fire 07:27 4. Hallowed Be Thy Name 12:18 5. Dies Irae 17:25 6. I Believe (Πιστεύω) 21:10 7. Fire God and Fear 24:53 8. The Voice of the Universe 29:41 9. The New Messiah 35:06 10. The Raven 38:13 All copyrights belong to their rightful owners. If you are an author and distribute your copyright infringement please contact us and the video will be removed in 6/12 hours.
Views: 250 The Constrictor